SLBA Members

Bruce Aaron Insurance Company
Bruce Aaron:  SLBA Board Member
303-988-0901
9600 W. Jewell Ave., Suite 2
Lakewood, CO 80232
bAaron@FarmersAgent.com
http://www.farmersagent.com/baaron

As your local Farmers® agent in Lakewood, CO, I help customers like you identify the insurance coverage that best fits your needs. This process is straightforward and personalized to help make you smarter about insurance. I have the knowledge and experience to help you better understand your coverage options–whether that’s auto, home, renters, life, business insurance and more.

Ageless Face and Skin
Cynthia Schmitz
303.918.9693
1990 S Garrison St., Lakewood, CO  80227
AgelessFaceAndSkin@gmail.com

Alameda Gateway Business Association
Tom Quinn:  Executive Director
303-274-1807
275 S. Sheridan Blvd, Suite 108  Lakewood, CO 80226
agcagv@qwestoffice.net

All Comforting Things
Judy Harty
9637 W Ohio Ave., Lakewood, CO  80226
303-986-1089
g.harty@comcast.net

Braddock-Harrison Agency
Karen Harrison: SLBA Board Member
303-986-0031
1690 Kipling St  Lakewood, CO 80215
kharrison@kbhagency.com

Bear Creek Water and Sanitation District
303-986-3442
2517 S. Flower St.  Lakewood, CO 80227
bearcreekwater@bearcreekwater.org
http://www.bearcreekwater.org/

Voytek Bobak, DMD MS
Orthodontist

303-988-0844
1840 S. Wadsworth Blvd  Lakewood, CO 80232

Eaton Senior Communities, Inc.
Anna Agazio
333 S Eaton St, Lakewood, CO  80226
aAgazio@EatonSenior.org

 Front Range Lumber
John Gunzner
303-988-5980
1741 S. Wadsworth Blvd  Lakewood, CO 80232
frlco@msn.com

Dana Gutwein
720-234-8584
2205 S. Flower St.  Lakewood, CO 80227
danaforlakewood@gmail.com
www.danaforlakewood.org

HomeSmart Realty
Robert Ed Werner:  SLBA Board Member

720-588-8720
1865 S. Teller St.  Lakewood, CO 80232
Robert@ModestLuxuryHomes.com
ModestLuxuryHomes.com

Sue King: SLBA President
303-986-1098
9637 W. Ohio Ave  Lakewood, CO 80226
susaneking70@msn.com

Lakewood City Council:  Ward 3
Shakti
303-987-7740
480 S. Allison Parkway  Lakewood, CO 80226
shakti@lakewood.org

Lakewood City Council:  Ward 4
David Wiechman 
480 S. Allison Parkway  Lakewood, CO 80226
wiechman@ecentral.com

Lakewood City Council:  Ward 5
Karen Harrison
303-986-0031
1690 Kipling St  Lakewood, CO 80215
kharrison@kbhagency.com

Lakewood Economic Development: City of Lakewood
Robert Smith
303-987-7732
480 S. Allison Parkway  Lakewood, CO 80226
rsmith@lakewood.org
ed@lakewood.org

Lakewood Police Department
303-987-7111
445 S. Allison Parkway  Lakewood, CO 80226
http://www.lakewood.org/police/ 

Lakewood Symphony
Harvey and Mary Anne Fleet
303-980-0400
14381 W Archer Ave  Golden, CO 80401
mafleet@juno.com

Lyndy’s Foods
Lynn Schriener
720-379-6601
8789 W Cornell Ave.,  Lakewood, CO  80227
lynn@lyndysfoods.com

LegalShield / GoSmallBiz
Roger Olds
303-934-1556
1333 S. Eliot St  Denver, CO 80219
rogerolds@comcast.net
www.rogerolds.LegalShieldAssociate.com

 Patty May
720-480-3526
pattyalldaylong@gmail.com

Mutual of Omaha Bank
George T. Kowach
303-903-6985
5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250 Greenwood Village, CO 80111
george.kowach@MutualOfOmahaBank.com
www.mutualofomahabank.com

Very experienced Denver banker specializing in commercial and consumer lending while offering creative solutions to all clients.

Osteopathic Integrated Medicine
Beth Hester
303.350.7990
9600 W Jewell Ave., Suite 3,  Lakewood, CO  80232
Beth@oimcare.com

Piano and Flute Instructor
Mary Beth Vargo
720-220-8170
14081 W. Amherst Ave  Lakewood, CO 80228
mbvargo01@yahoo.com

Re/Max Professionals
Darcy Keady
303.881.4526
8500 W Bowles Ave. Suite 100, Littleton, CO  80123
DarcyKeady@gmail.com

Re/Max Professionals
Tim Keady
303-881-3466
8500 W Bowles Ave. Suite 100, Littleton, CO  80123
keady@aol.com
www.TimKeady.com

Delbert & Joann Roupp
303-987-9434
6111 W. Evans Pl  Lakewood, CO 80236
djroupp@comcast.net

Recycled Mat-ters
Gordon Seufert
720-515-1666
6000 W Byers Pl
Lakewood, CO  80226
Gordon@RecycledMat-ters.com
www.RecycledMat-ters.com

Recycled Mat-ters does just that: Recycles & refurbishes products destined for premature waste-stream demise in landfills. Our primary products are sought by business offices, commercial buildings and retail establishments, as well as homeowners. Recycled commercial grade floor mats, carpet tiles, shop towels, aprons, gloves and vehicle fender protectors – stay in contact with us as more products are always being tested as candidates for our form of recycling.

Dave and Katherine Schaaf
Mile Hi Shoot Services
6111 W Warren Pl., Lakewood, CO  80227
ds5280@comcast.net

Southern Gables Neighborhood Association
Doug Whitten, President
303-986-7157
PO Box 36072  Denver, CO 80236
whittend@comcast.net

Sotiros & Sotiros, LLC
Richard Sotiros and Samuel C. Sotiros
303-716-0581
2255 S. Wadsworth Blvd. #106  Lakewood, CO 80227
richard.sotiros@sotiros.com
sam.sotiros@sotiros.com 

www.sotiros.com

Spay Today
Cassie Tanner
303.984.7729
1864 S Wadsworth Blvd., Lakewood, CO  80232
Ctanner@spay2day.org

West Metro Fire Department, Honorary Member
303-989-4307
433 W. Allison Parkway  Lakewood, CO 80226
www.westmetrofire.org

White Fence Farm
303-935-5945
6263 W. Jewell Ave  Lakewood, CO 80232
http://www.whitefencefarm.com
Whitney Carloss: Manager; SLBA Board Member
whitney@WhiteFenceFarm.com
Craig Caldwell: Owner
craig@WhiteFenceFarm.com
Dave and Sue Caldwell: Owners
Tom Piercy: Owner
Tom@WhiteFenceFarm.com

============================================================

 

Ace Hardware
Jim Hassig
303-989-5274
7777 W. Jewell Ave, #1B  Lakewood, CO 80232
jim.hassig@comcast.net

Liz Breuer
303-989-6749

Bucks BBQ & Grill
Kristen Samz
303-763-5012
1958 S. Garrison St  Lakewood, CO 80227
http://bucksbbqandgrill.com/

Colorado Corporate Car
Adam Paul: Mayor of Lakewood 
303-986-7855
ccc-limo@comcast.net

Kate Van Fleet
303-396-9635

9456 W. Utah Pl  Lakewood, CO 80232
K_vanfleet@yahoo.com

Johnny’s NY Pizza
John Kelley
720-254-6161
JNYP1000@aol.com
http://www.johnnysnyp.com

Lakeview Wellness & Event Center
Kee Ramjiani
303-989-6300
7864 W. Jewell Ave  Lakewood, CO 80232
lakeviewevent@gmail.com

Pull It Surprise
Barbara Mares
303-995-7656
BABS4531@comcast.net

Sister 2 Sister Enterprises LLC
Barb Sayers, aka Barb The Bulldog
303-524-2163
2080 S. Gray Dr., Lakewood, CO 80227-2505
bsayers@sister2sisterenterprises.com
http://sister2sisterenterprises.com

Sister 2 Sister Enterprises, your exclusive venue for copy that “speaks” to your target market, engages your ideal client, and converts leads into passionate, faithful clientele who are rabid fans of your brand and are eager to experience your next product launch. Our writers use science backed NLP (neuro linguistic programming) techniques to connect with your target market and lead them to doing business with you and consuming your products and services.

 Village Roaster
Jim and Kathleen Curtis
303-238-8718

9255 W. Alameda Ave  Lakewood, CO 80227
Kathleen.curtis@villageroaster.com
www.villageroaster.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “SLBA Members

  1. I am new to Lakewood and Co-owner of Denver Sports Medicine located at 1360 S Wadsworth Blvd in Lakewood and wanted to see if our location is included in the SLBA? I am looking to not only network but to get involved in the local community.

  2. Is your next meeting in Feb. on the 1st Tuesday of the month?

    What does it take to become a member?

    Thank you for your quick response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *